Skip navigation

I wanna have meaningless sex with a girl, several times and after weeks call it off, even though I’ve not started it I tell her that I want it to be stopped, and she feels insulted by me calling it off, and after several mounts I get lonely and get depressed and call her at midnight, preferebly drunk and crying, and she dumps me because she knows what a emotionless Gaav I am, and I get more depressed and get drunk more crawl underneath a table or desk or whatever I find, and cry hard and damn myself and swear the destiny and I call her phone until she say something really bad to me, and then again I feel dumped and try hard to find another girl to sleep with.

P.S. I’ve missed old me and both of them either old or new me are disgusting me.

پاسخی بگذارید

